RCM Documents

E.g., 06/27/2024
Webinar: Launching of the Virtual Course: Diaspora Mapping Toolkit

Webinar: Launching of the Virtual Course: Diaspora Mapping Toolkit

Online course,Other
Tuesday, May 23, 2023




RCM and SACM Troikas Meeting

RCM and SACM Troikas Meeting

Lima,Other
Wednesday, May 17, 2023




Workshop on Human Mobility in the Context of Disasters, Environmental Degradation and Climate Change

Workshop on Human Mobility in the Context of Disasters, Environmental Degradation and Climate Change

Panama,Panama
Thursday, April 27, 2023




Humanitarian Border Security Course (USFROH)

Humanitarian Border Security Course (USFROH)

Panama,Panama
Friday, April 21, 2023




II Meeting of Observer Organizations of the Regional Conference on Migration (RCM)

II Meeting of Observer Organizations of the Regional Conference on Migration (RCM)

Panamá,Panama
Tuesday, January 24, 2023




RCGM Meeting and XXVII Vice-Ministerial Meeting

RCGM Meeting and XXVII Vice-Ministerial Meeting

San Salvador,El Salvador
Friday, December 2, 2022




Webinar on regular migration pathways and prevention of irregular migration

Webinar on regular migration pathways and prevention of irregular migration

Virtual Session,Other
Wednesday, October 19, 2022




Regional Seminar: Capacity-Building for Local Governments on Migration and Human Mobility

Regional Seminar: Capacity-Building for Local Governments on Migration and Human Mobility

San Salvador,El Salvador
Tuesday, September 13, 2022




Workshop on Sustainable Reintegration

Workshop on Sustainable Reintegration

Puebla,Mexico
Thursday, September 8, 2022




II Workshop on Search Mechanisms for Missing Migrants

II Workshop on Search Mechanisms for Missing Migrants

San Salvador,El Salvador
Friday, August 26, 2022




Pages