RCM Documents

E.g., 08/14/2022
RCM

Regional Consultation Group on Migration

Puebla,Mexico
Friday, July 30, 2021




RCM

Presentation of the Operational Guide for the Determination of the Best Interest of Boys, Girls and Adolescents in Contexts of Human Mobility

Virtual Session,Other
Thursday, May 13, 2021




Webinar on the results of the II Regional Congress on Women in Migration Contexts

Mexico,Mexico
Friday, April 30, 2021




First Follow-up and evaluation meeting to identify regional trends regarding irregular and mass migration

Mexico,Mexico
Wednesday, April 28, 2021




Regional dialogue-forum for the implementation of comprehensive protection processes for migrant girls, boys and adolescents in international mobility

Mexico,Mexico
Thursday, April 22, 2021




Part 1: Dialogue for the exchange of good practices on hiring and labor protection of migrants

México,Mexico
Friday, April 16, 2021




XXV Regional Conference on Migration

XXV Regional Conference on Migration

PDF icon Vice-Ministerial Declaration of the XXV RCM San Jose - Virtual Sessions,Costa Rica
Friday, December 4, 2020




Webinar: Characteristics, best practices, preparation and approach of intra-regional massive flows

Webinar: Characteristics, best practices, preparation and approach of intra-regional massive flows

San Jose - Virtual Sessions,Other
Tuesday, November 17, 2020




Program on protection against Sexual Exploitation and Abuse and Sexual Harassment

Program on protection against Sexual Exploitation and Abuse and Sexual Harassment

San Jose - Virtual Sessions,Other
Tuesday, November 24, 2020




Round table of RCM Member Countries on migration during COVID-19

Round table of RCM Member Countries on migration during COVID-19

San Jose - Virtual Meeting,Other
Wednesday, October 14, 2020




Pages